YPM would like to thank the following individuals and organizations. Through their continued support, they have helped us provide young people across Manitoba with the opportunity to learn about the Canadian democratic process in an environment of friendship and camaraderie.

Capital Campaign Sponsors

Speaker ($5,000)

Gail Asper
Shelter Canadian Properties
Price Family Foundation
David Asper
Bob Kozminski

Premier ($2,500)

Heather and Hartley Richardson

House Leader ($1,000)

Stuart Olmstead
Daniel Bubis and Jennifer Blumenthal
Taras Sokolyk
William Blaikie
Gary and Gwen Steiman
Reimer Express Foundation
Jerry Storie
Matthew Bolley
Michael Urban
Joseph Broda
Birchwood Automotive Group
Denise Ommanney and Dr. Lloyd Axworthy

Cabinet ($500)

Darren Haber
Angela Tessier