Alumni Achievement Award

YPM established the Alumni Achievement Award (AAA) in 2003. The purpose of the AAA is to recognize the outstanding achievements of former members, and to demonstrate to current members how their participation at YPM events can prepare them for their future careers.

2003Wally Fox-Decent, C.C., C.M.M., O.M., M.C., C.D.
2004Patricia Chaychuk
2005William Norrie, C.M., O.M., Q.C.
2006The Hon. William Blaikie, P.C.
2007Nahlah Ayed
2008The Hon. Howard Pawley, P.C., O.C., O.M.
2009The Hon. Dr. Lloyd Axworthy, P.C., O.C., O.M.
2010Darren Praznik
2011Niki Ashton
2013Dr. Prabhat Jha, O.C.
2014Michael Redhead Champagne
2015Stuart Olmstead
2016Katelynn Northam
2020Dave Najduch