New Executive for 94th Winter Session Elected

The final task for members of the 93rd Winter Session of the Youth Parliament of Manitoba was to elect the executive team for the 94th Session.

The results were:

  • Speaker (Past Chairperson): Brent Hardy
  • Premier (Chairperson): Kamal Dhillon
  • Deputy Premier (Vice-Chairperson): Joseph Broda
  • Deputy Speaker (Director of Finance): Ariel Melamedoff
  • House Leader (Director of Procedures): Ryan Sherbo

Congratulations to the new executive, and we look forward to another fantastic year!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *