Spring Session

Starting in 2007, Youth Parliament of Manitoba held a second session in Brandon Manitoba to encourage participation from rural students. In 2012, Youth Parliament of Manitoba decided to suspend operation of Spring Session and review its future viability.

Below is a list of past Spring Session Lieutenant Governors.

YearParliamentLieutenant Governor
200786Dave Burgess
200887Stu Olmstead
200988Matt Bolley
201089N/A (WCYP year)
201190N/A (Spring Session Cancelled Due to Flooding)
Go to Top